2022 Election

The Society for Cryobiology 2022 election will be held November 1st - 14th, 2022.

Download Election MaterialS

To learn more about the role of Governor and its responsibilities, please consult the SfC bylaws

Meet the Candidates 

  • Yuksel Agca - University of Missouri
  • Daniel Ballesteros - University of Valencia, Spain
  • Peter Kilbride - Cytiva, UK
  • Nancy Levinger - Colorado State University, USA
  • Rebecca Sandlin - Harvard Medical School & Massachusetts General Hospital, USA
  • Kristi Snyder - CPSI Biotech, USA
  • Lindong Weng - Sana Biotechnology, USA

Voting Method 

Each voting member is assigned 100 points. Members choose how to allocate those points e.g. a voting member could allocate one candidate all 100 points, or divide points among the candidates.  Candidates are then listed and selected by most point total.

Voting Instructions 

All members in good standing will receive an email in advance of the election to the email address listed in their member profile with a personalized one-time-use voting link to cast their vote anonymously at simplyvoting.com. Please check your ballot carefully before you submit as you are not able to edit your vote once it has been submitted. If you have not received your voting link by the time the election has opened please check your spam/junk email folder and then contact Nicole Evans.

Share this post:

Comments on "2022 Election "

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment