Upcoming Webinars  

The Society for Cryobiology is pleased to launch a brand new webinar series in 2022. Each webinar pairs a senior scientist alongside an exciting young researcher to discuss a wide variety of topics and themes. Registration is free. 

If you are interested in being added to the pool of potential speakers please contact [email protected] with a brief biography and summary of your presentation proposal. Please note application does not guarantee your presentation as all proposals are assessed by the organizing committee. 


January 17, 2023
Modulating Ice Crystal Nucleation and Growth

REGISTRation Coming Soon

7AM US/Pacific | 10AM US/Eastern | 3PM United Kingdom | 4PM Central Europe | 7PM Gulf Standard | 11PM China Standard 

Co-Chair: Dr. Wim Wolkers - 
University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover, Germany
Co-Chair: Dr. Dani Ballesteros -
University of Valencia, Spain

Speakers:
Dr. Thomas Whale - Warwick University, UK
Dr. Ilja Voets - Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands 

Further information coming soon.