The Society for Cryobiology is pleased to announce the winners of the 2016 election:

Governors 2017 - 2019
James Benson 
Greg Fahy 
Tiantian Zhang

Thank you to all candidates and members who voted. 

The next annual election will be held mid-late 2017 for all elected officer posts (president-elect, treasurer and secretary) for a two year term, 2018 - 2019, and three governor positions for a three year term, 2018 - 2020.