Rideau Canal, OttawaParliament Hill, OttawaFairmont Chateau Laurier, OttawaCRYO2016

 

 

 

 

Board of Governors


Officers
2016-2017

PRESIDENT
Jason Acker

University of Alberta
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology
University of Alberta
Edmonton, T6G 2R8
CANADA

Tel.: +1-780-702-8629
jacker@ualberta.ca

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dayong Gao

University of Washington
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Seattle, WA  98195-2600
UNITED STATES

Tel:  +1-206-543-5090

PAST PRESIDENT
Erik J. Woods

Cook Regentec, LLC
1102 Indiana Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46202
UNITED STATES



Tel.: +1-317-917-3450
ew_indy@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Yuksel Agca

University of Missouri-Columbia
Dept. of Veterinary Pathobiology
1600 E. Rollins Rd.
W191 Vet. Med. Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
UNITED STATES

Tel.: +1-573-884-0311
agcay@missouri.edu
TREASURER

Adam Higgins

Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University
102 Gleeson Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-2702
UNITED STATES

Tel.: +1-541-737-6245
adam.higgins@oregonstate.edu

 
Governors
Class of 2016

W. John Armitage

University of Bristol
School of Clinical Sciences
Bristol Eye Hospital
Bristol BS1 2LX
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel.: +44-117-342-4585
w.j.armitage@bristol.ac.uk

James D. Benson

Northern Illinois University
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences
DeKalb
IL 60115-2888
UNITED STATES

Tel.: +1-815-753-9297
benson@math.niu.edu

Gloria D. Elliott

University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Charlotte, NC 28223
UNITED STATES

Tel.: +1-704-687-8365
gdelliot@uncc.edu
Class of 2017

Barbara M. Reed

2050 McBee Road
Philomath
Oregon                            97370
UNITED STATES

                                         Tel.: +1-541-738-4216
reedba@onid.oregonstate.edu

 Willem Wolkers

Leibniz University of Hannover
Institute of Multiphase Processes
Callinstr. 36Hannover 30167
GERMANY

             Tel.:+49-51176-219-353
wolkers@imp.uni-hannover.de

 Gang Zhao

University of Science and Technology of China
Department of Electronic Science and Techology
443 Huangshan Road
Heifei, Anhui, 230027
CHINA

Tel.:
zhaog@ustc.edu.cn

Class of 2018

 Serean Adams

Cawthron Institute
98 Halifax Street East
Private Bag 2
Nelson, 7042
NEW ZEALAND

Tel.: +64-3548-2319
serean.adams@cawthron.org.nz

 Robert Ben

University of Ottawa
Department of Chemistry
Ottawa ON  K1N 6N5
CANADA


Tel: +1-613-562-5800 ext. 6321
rben@uottawa.ca

 Jens O.M. Karlsson

Villanova University
Mechanical Engineering
Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085 800 
UNITED STATES

Tel.:+1-610-519-6250 jens.karlsson@villanova.edu