Board of Governors


Officers
2014-2015

 PRESIDENT

Erik J. Woods

General BioTechnology, LLC
1102 Indiana Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202
UNITED STATES


Tel.: +1-317-917-3450
Fax: +1-317-917-3444
erik@gnrlbiotech.com

 PRESIDENT-ELECT

Jason Acker

University of Alberta
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology
University of Alberta
Edmonton, T6G 2R8
CANADA

Tel.: +1-780-702-8629
Fax: +1-780-702-8621
jacker@ualberta.ca

 PAST PRESIDENT

John H. Crowe

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
University of California
Davis, CA 95616
UNITED STATES


Tel.: +1-530-756-7247
jhcrowe@ucdavis.edu
SECRETARY

Yuksel Agca

University of Missouri-Columbia
Dept. of Veterinary Pathobiology
1600 E. Rollins Rd.
W191 Vet. Med. Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
UNITED STATES

Tel.: +1-573-884-0311
Fax: +1-573-884-7521
agcay@missouri.edu
TREASURER

Adam Higgins

Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University
102 Gleeson Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-2702
UNITED STATES



Tel.: +1-541-737-6245
adam.higgins@oregonstate.edu

 
Governors
Class of 2014

Eric James

Sanaria, Inc.
9800 Medical Center Dr.
Suite A209
Rockville, MD 20850
UNITED STATES

Tel.: +1-240-403-2725
Fax: +1-301-770-5444
ejames@sanaria.com

Barbara M. Reed

USDA/ARS National Clonal Germplasm Repository
33447 Peoria Rd.
Corvallis, OR 97333-2521
UNITED STATES

Tel.: +1-541-738-4216
Fax: +1-541-738-4205
reedbm@hort.oregonstate.edu

Andreas Sputtek

MVZ Labor Limbach Neumünster GmbH
Lahnstrasse 1
25439 Neumünster
GERMANY

Tel.: +49-4321-5550-155
Fax: +49-4321-5550-156
andreas.sputtek@limbachgruppe.com
Class of 2015

Tiantian Zhang

University of Bournemouth
PG63 Poole House,
Talbot Campus,
Fern Barrow, Poole
Dorset, BH12 5BB
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel.: +44-1202-965721
tzhang@bournemouth.ac.uk

Serean Adams

Cawthron Institute
98 Halifax Street East
Private Bag 2
Nelson, 7042
NEW ZEALAND


Tel.: +64-3548-2319
Fax: +64-3546-9464
serean.adams@cawthron.org.nz

 
Class of 2016
W. John Armitage

University of Bristol
School of Clinical Sciences
Bristol Eye Hospital
Bristol BS1 2LX
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel.: +44-117-342-4585
w.j.armitage@bristol.ac.uk

James D. Benson

Northern Illinois University
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences
DeKalb
IL 60115-2888
UNITED STATES

Tel.: +1-815-753-9297
Fax: +1-815-753-1112
benson@math.niu.edu
Gloria D. Elliott

University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Charlotte, NC 28223
UNITED STATES

Tel.: +1-704-687-8365
Fax: +1-704-687-8345
gdelliot@uncc.edu

Jens O.M. Karlsson

Villanova University
Mechanical Engineering
Villanova, PA 19085
800 Lancaster Avenue
UNITED STATES

Tel.: +1-610-519-6250
Fax: +1-610-519-7312
jens.karlsson@villanova.edu